lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How DO I Burn a DVD?

I'm sitting here, doing nothing important online, vaguely trying to remember how to burn a slideshow to DVD, and growing increasingly annoyed with this constant, faraway screaming. Like, it is not ending, and I can't figure out where these people are.

Then all of a sudden, I realize: It's the Little League field not two miles from my house. And I kinda smile.

8:53 PM - 24 May 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess