lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's Like A Dance-Off, But For Unfamous Fatsos!

It would appear that I'm losing readers. Those of you who still trudge on over, semi-daily, can you tell me why? Is it the new layout? The fact that I obviously have zero concept of HTML? Is it the entries? Are they boring? Am I boring? Is my anxiety about this boring? Anyway...

DS thinks his wimp-ass "lunch walks" qualify him to defeat me in an endurance walk competition. He was quite miffed when I suggested a finish line, as if we would just continue to walk until we reached the ocean. I mean, I could, but I have to go to work, you know? Somehow he would find that to mean that he had won. At any rate, BT is going to design a course for us at the Missouri Botanical Garden, and we'll see who's the champ (me).

12:44 PM - 11 May 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess