lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awwwwwwww, Freak Out!

I am seriously FREAKING OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You can tell because normally I boycot multiple exclamation points because they are grammatically and morally wrong.

The source of my anxiety is that I have, for the first time ever in my life, just bought a plane ticket.

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK!

I've been on a plane before, but Mamatoo bought my ticket then. I wonder if she did then what I just did, which is print out every scrap of paper that may have once, be now, or ever shall be part of the plane ticket buying process.

I'm not worried about the trip, 'cause dude, I'm staying with Danielle and it's gonna be fucking badass to go to JournalCon with all the other colossal nerdos.

But I've never traveled alone. My brother-in-law is dropping me off at the door, and driving away, leaving me in a big, confusing multi-terminaled nightmarish hell.

Fun!

11:48 PM - 20 July 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess