lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuckety Fuck!

So last night, I was all, "This diary will suffer no longer from my laziness! I don't care if I'm dog tired after a day of work, I will write!" So I sat my ass down, wrote a hilaaaarious entry about The Lonely Goatherd (capitalized, please), and then Diaryland ate it. Diaryland fucking ate my fucking goddamn fucking first entry in a bazillion years. I know Lorie was complaining about the recent (well, for her, not so recent) downturn in service here at the D, and I totally sympathized with her, since, although I hadn't lost any entries, things had been wacko. But now: Enraged.

I know! Me? Enraged? Things must be bad!

On another note, I asked my family tonight if they would vote for me if I ran for office. The response? A half-hearted, "Well, that depends." Fuck them. I'm too sailor-mouthed for public office anyway.

9:33 PM - 01 July 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess