lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hmph.

I got a letter in the mail about a week ago from the Missouri Department of Revenue. Due to a most egregious error, they have determined that my license plates are up for renewal next month.

The egregious error is that they noticed this.

This means that I have to go get a safety inspection and an emissions inspection, and send both of them, along with my personal property tax receipt and insurance card, to work with my mom.

Now that I type it all out, I feel kind of bad for whining about it. But not as bad as the people who don't get it done should feel.

2:44 PM - 12 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess