lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Can Tell You What Pain I Fear

Imagine my horror when a coworker came up to me last night with a copy of the Riverfront Times and said, "Hey, look at this!"

My heart pounded, and my hands started sweating. But she didn't ask if it was, indeed, me in the photo for the personals ad. She just wanted to show me some choir director's answer to the question "What pain scares you the most?": Anal sex. My coworker was all, "I wanna know what church she sings for!

10:25 PM - 25 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess