lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pottery Bahhhhh...(Sob)

There is really no good way to segue from abortion to the Pottery Barn Teen catalogue, so I'm just gonna do it.

I'm embarrassed to say that I felt a little sexual tingle when I saw this. I'm sure that speaks to how long it's been since I've actually had sex, but I think it speaks more to how insane I am to be rich and afford this shit. Purple and green are my new favorite colors. I love my bedding set, too, but damn. Damn you, Pottery Barn, for dangling what I can't have right in my starry-eyed little face.

Okay, fine. I admit it. My face is in no way little. It's like a goddamn Moon Pie.

12:36 AM - 25 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess