lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Short Phone Conversation

Last night...

DS:BT thinks she has poison ivy.

Me:What? How does that happen in the city?

DS:I guess she was potting plants, I don't know.

Me:And isn't she, like, a botanist? Doesn't she know what poison ivy looks like, and to stay away from it?

DS:I don't know, she's a city girl. Anyway, she thinks it might be poison sumatra.

Me:...

DS:...

Me:Poison sumatra?

DS:Shut up!

Me:Do you mean poison sumac?

DS:Shut up!

Me:I gotta go, I have to catch my plane for POISON SUMATRA.

5:22 PM - 28 May 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess