lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please, Ossifer! Don't Throw Me In The Slammah!

I have to go to court today. I feel like those white trash people on Judge Judy. I freaked out last night because I couldn't find the insurance card I'll need to prove that I did have insurance when I was pulled over, but then I found it.

I've never been to court before. I guess I should take a shower, since I have to leave in, like, an hour. I'm making DS go with me, since I never would have gotten the tickets if not for him. I'm scared they're gonna toss me in jail. Eek!

1:36 PM - 28 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess