lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm So Ti-ired!

Thank you, Bob Costas. You hosted this evening's benefit, which made me more in tips than I've ever made on any other night, so hurrah to you. I tip my hat to St. Louis's own tiny sportscaster.

So I'm going to see Dawn of the Dead again tomorrow, which officially gives me no right to bitch, whine, moan, or cry about how scary zombies are. I just thought that if I wasn't freaking out so bad I'd be able to actually enjoy the movie. We'll see how that works out.

12:41 AM - 28 March 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess