lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What Do You Think Your Belt Meant?

Me: I had a Star Wars T-shirt. (This stems from earlier arguments about whether or not I could possibly like Star Wars. It's a rare occasion that I go around bragging about my wardrobe from when I was four.)

DS: I had one in 1977!

Me: I wasn't alive then. I had mine in 1983. It was R2D2 and C3PO.

DS: Mine, too. It was kind of lame, but still... it was a Star Wars T-shirt.

Me: I used to wear mine with jeans and a belt that said "ET Lives."

DS: Oh, God, ET.

Me: I don't even remember ET.

DS: I remember everyone, even my dad and my grandpa, just crying and crying when ET died.

Me: (shocked and horrified) ET DIED?

DS: What do you think your belt meant?

10:04 PM - 21 May 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess