lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GAHNSOMNIA!

Sweet Mother of Pearl, I cannot fucking sleep. I took my naproxen sodium an hour ago, which was an hour early, because I didn't want to have to set my alarm to take it, and I knew going through the night without it was just asking for it. Even though it made me sleepy, I'm wide awake. Wide awake. No sleeping. I have to be up at 7, and I'm feeling better than I have since Monday, and DAMMIT I CANNOT FUCKING SLEEP.

Gr.

2:17 AM - 27 May 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess