lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ugghhhhhhhhhhhhh

How can this be?

Three days of killer cramps? Isn't there a physical limit? Isn't there a point where the body just shuts down, unable to take any more? I'm calling the doctor's office in a few minutes when they open, desperate for a narcotic painkiller. The thing that sucks about narcotic painkillers is that because it's so easy to become addicted, they can't just call the prescription into Walgreens. I have to go to the office, get the scrap of paper, and present it in order to get my Vicodin.

I feel like I did last year when I had the mysterious headaches. If this is going to go on forever, then I just want to die.

Updated, 9:08 a.m.: Whatever they're prescribing must not be narcotic, because they can call it in. I'm sending my mom. There must be a reason I'm too goddamn poor to move out, because without my mom, I totally would be dead right now. As it is, I'm hysterical. The pain is almost unbearable.

8:53 AM - 26 May 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess