lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1100011101110?! Are You Kidding?

So, basically, it's me, DS, and BT, right?

Right.

Let me tell you about the three of us.

If you ever get a bug up your ass and decide to tell either of those two anything about me, think long and hard. Because it will get back to me. Because neither of the two of them can keep their pieholes shut. It's like a steady flow of information enters their heads, like little 1s and 0s, and it all comes out their mouths, in the direction of whoever the tidbit is about.

Whereas I am infinitely more honorable. I'm an equal opportunity squealer; I tell everyone everything all the time.

Don't say you haven't been warned.

11:05 PM - 11 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess