lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dream A Little

I had a love dream last night, featuring James Brolin (thanks, old Roseanne repeats on Nick at Nite!). I both love and hate love dreams, because for one thing, they're so real. While you're dreaming, this is completely awesome, because you really do feel like you're in love. I've never actually been in love in real life (I've thought I was, and I have wanted to very badly to be to the point where I talked myself into being in love, but it was never real), but I know what it's like, thanks to those bizarre love dreams.

Of course, I always wake up. And that's why I hate love dreams. I'm all snug in my bed, dreaming not necessarily of doing anything with James Brolin, and half the time I can't hear or don't remember what the person says to me, but in the dream, I'm feeling a certain way, and then my alarm goes off, and I'm awake.

In my bed.

Alone again.

12:25 AM - 14 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess