lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ABC and the rest of that Lot

I'm depressed and dirty and don't feel like doing shit. Apparently I'm also alliterative. Fuck it. I copied this from Gump, and Marie copied it from me. If you want to join the ABC chain, go on, just link us. We require the validation.

Appetizer of Choice: Taquitos.

Best Friend: Deadsoon

Choice of Meat: Chicken. In any language, any nationality, it spells �delicious.�

Dream Date: Jeff Goldblum

Exciting Adventure: I would love to move to Alaska.

Favorite Food: Potatoes; the most versatile starch.

Greatest Accomplishment: Living to see 24.

Happiest Day of your life: I didn�t know it then, but the day I got fired.

Interesting Fact: My sisters will kill me when they read this, but I can�t think of one.

Kool-Aid: I know no one else will have such a vehement answer, but Pink Swimmingo. It was watermelon, and they stopped making it, and it was the Official Beverage of the First Swimming Summer.

Jeans: Bell bottoms. I can feel it in my bones that they're going out of style, and it makes me weep a little.

Lover: I lack one.

Marriage: If I find Mr. Husband.

Name: Sandy

Obsession: The Game Show Network.

Pizza toppings: Cheese, extra sauce. Don�t need no meat to fuck it up.

Question Asked to you the most: How is your last name pronounced/spelled?

Radio Station: Radio sucks. Pass it on.

Sex: Female.

Television Show: King of the Hill.

Underwear: Bikinis

Video: Waiting for Guffman.

Winter: The whole world is sleeping, and I love to sleep.

X-ray: Chronic sinusitis, 1994. What a nerd.

Year born: 1978

Zodiac sign: Libra

3:10 PM - 18 July 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess