lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Abusive Girlfriend

She tells me my breath smells (which, I'll admit, it did. I had just woken up).

But then she says she's sorry.

I forgive her.

She screams when I go near her.

And then she says she's sorry.

I forgive her again.

She turns away from me when I talk to her.

And then she apologizes, saying she won't do it again.

I forgive her and go back.

I kiss her when she lets me, hug her, give her gifts, do all the thing she wants me to.

But she still makes me wipe her butt.

Because my abusive girlfriend is my niece.

And she is 2.

And I will go back every time.

I'll never learn.

12:32 PM - 20 October 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess