lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Varying Degrees of Assiness

My funk finally broke. I hate to think it's something as shallow and simple as the weather, but we broke a four-day rainy spell with some gorgeous blue skies today, so I may have to own up.

In other news, I've been at the receptionist desk all day at work, which I HATE. On top of the 4,000,000 things going on at once, holding the phone receiver has given me some soreness on my right cheekbone (the left hand has to be free to write down info). I informed LF of this, and his response?

"Was Boy a little too rough last night?" Snicker snicker.

"Oh my God," I answered. "I don't even know what that means, but I'm sure I've never done what would lead to that. My cheekbone?"

Silence.

Then, "I thought you meant your ass cheek bone."

"There is no such thing as an ass cheek bone. There is the tail bone. Ass."

"You're an ass!"

"No, you're an ass!"

And so on and so forth.

12:43 PM - 15 October 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess