lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Depressed, and There's No Reason. That's What Depression Is

I thought I wasn't updating because I have a new guy and therefore think myself too awesome for Diaryland.

Or that my birthday was drawing nearer and the excitement was crowding out my ability/drive to write.

Or that I was drinking too much on the weekends (which I have been) and instead of it having a Hemingway/Hugo/Every Other Writer Out There effect on me, it was the opposite.

I can barely drag myself out of bed for work, let alone sit down and put together something cohesive online. Jesus this shit just jumps up and bites me in the ass.

Blah.

12:29 PM - 13 October 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess