lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Betcher Bottom Dollar

So, yeah.

Shitty day in St. Louis.

The Cards blew it big time. I mean, big time.

And my sister goes tomorrow to find out if she miscarried.

And I did something tonight for the first time, that wasn't exactly horrible, but it wasn't the best time I've ever had, and apparently I was so good at it that I have committed myself to a lifetime of it.

But, as Annie squawked, repeatedly, "The sun'll come out to-maw-row!"

11:43 PM - 27 October 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess