lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Eye!

And so we come to another chapter in The Saga of My Gross Eye.

It's not a stye, or pink eye, it's a cyst caused by an infection. I've been given tetracycline which, so far, appears to be doing nothing. I will try to be patient, but my Halloween costume is Brett Summers from The Match Game and if I have to wear my glasses, I can't wear the enormous sunglasses I got!

Issues, issues.

10:12 AM - 27 October 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess