lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah! Caught Unawares

Okay, I'm a complete ass. I forgot I submitted a banner, so unless I write something in the next ten minutes (I have to leave), all people are going to see when they get here is me rambling about my new layout.

The only interesting thing I have to say is that last night I had a weird dream featuring a man who killed people and buried them in his yard, my best friend from high school, the bar I hang out at, getting a job there, and a guy chugging the biggest Blow Job shot I've ever seen. Like, it wasn't even a shot. It was a giant column of liquor. And he got "razzed" by his friends for it. What an ass.

Oh wait, it was just a dream. It was all just a dream.

12:05 PM - 04 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess