lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dude, God is Ma-ad!

I am going to call AOL this week and "cancel" my service. They will then offer me a free month, which I will gladly accept, etc., etc.

But will my soul die a little if I keep AOL as my ISP? I mean, this is the company that ran the headline "God Speaks to Pat Robertson" without a trace of irony. Not "Pat Robertson Says 'Hi, God!'" or "Pat Robertson a Lunatic," but "God Speaks to Pat Robertson."

Dude, God just called. He said He totally would never talk to that jerk Pat Robertson, and if you don't quit using His name, He's gonna sic His lawyers on you.

1:33 AM - 04 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess