lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Emergency Best Friend Phone Call

3:00 a.m.

Ring, ring

DS: Hello?

ME: I'm saaaaad.

DS: Oh, Lord. Well, don't be.

ME: Wha?

DS: It was over within five minutes of your leaving.

ME: What? What?

DS: BT said that Blondie said she didn't know what she was thinking the other night.

ME: The other night? What happened the other night?

DS: She just asked about his situation.

ME: Why didn't you tell me?

DS: Oh, puhlease. You wouldn't have come to the show last night if I had.

ME: Well, you're right about that.

DS: See?

ME: So what changed her mind?

DS: I think it was the jacket.

ME: The jacket was bad.

DS: ...Yeah. He's not very cool.

ME: No, he's not. But he's cute.

DS: Uh, I guess.

ME: sighs.

DS: Here we go...

12:56 PM - 22 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess