lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yes, I Can Still See the Game Through the Swelling in My Eye

The sexiness just doesn't stop.

It's not a zit. Now it's a full-blown eye... thing. The entire area under my right eye is completely swollen, so bad there is now a crease in it. Like, a crow's foot! Whew! Well, thank God my wrinkles managed to survive whatever disgusting infection is taking over my head.

I am both suave and sexy, and admit it. You know you want me.

Oh, and also, I went out and bought Katamari Damacy, based on the glowing review Wing Chun gave it, and holy crap! I am this game's bitch. The very best part is the King of All Cosmos' giant package. Unfortunately, I don't have a PS2, so I have to play it at Boy's house. There was significantly less sex going on there last night than there has been in the past, thanks to this crazy televised acid trip game.

7:59 AM - 26 October 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess