lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Handbags and Gladrags

DS bought both seasons of The Office (or "series," as they call them in the UK) on DVD, and finished Series One tonight (which we started like, 5 months ago) and watched Series Two.

I went Ugly American at the end of the show finale. "Why can't they run shows into the ground like we do he-ere?" I whined. "I want to know what haaaaappened!" I'm so in love with Tim. DS got mad because I was excited because I liked him with Rachel, but I explained that I just wanted to see him with someone, and Dawn was being a buttwipe.

This show sucked me in. I am its bitch. Even Keith. I am Keith's bitch.

12:26 AM - 26 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess