lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wonders of Modern Technology

Okay, what's the deal with online dating service banner ads? They show all these foxy women, and then these dorky guys. Of course we all know that it isn't the foxes using these services, but they're giving the guys the benefit of fantasy. "Ooh, do I want the spicy redhead? The fun blonde? The smoldering brunette?"

For women, it's like, "Wow. Who's it gonna be? The dork? The nerd? The dweeb? I'm so glad I live in the information age, with all these exciting choices right at my fingertips."

9:32 AM - 25 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess