lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go Sho-Tee, Isha Birfday!

My diary has been sucking lately, and for that, I am sorry.

Did anyone watch Desparate Housewives last night? Awesome. They're rerunning it Saturday for those who missed.

Uh, yeah. That's all I got. My birthday is Thursday. Presents are welcome.

Do you know how shocked I would be if I actually got a present from someone online? Like, if something showed up from my Amazon wishlist, I'd probably fall backwards from having passed out.

I don't even know what email address that wishlist is under, to link it here.

So you can really imagine my surprise were something to show up at my house.

Oh, wait. There's my wish list. So, you know the drill. If your life has been turned around by my diary, feel free to thank me in material form.

7:33 AM - 04 October 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess