lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rent-A-Gay-Man

Oh thank GOD I can write another entry. I was waiting to do it until the abortion banner ad ran, and it finally wound itself down sometime this evening.

For the curious, yes, I did sign the petition. It was to George W. Bush, and I'll tell you this: If he does what the petition asks him to do, hand to God, I'll vote for him. Then Hell will freeze over, pigs will fly, and the Rams will win the Super Bowl again. Because I would vote for him. But any action like that on his part would require his body to spontaneously spout a brain, and really, what are the chances? Slim to none, my friends; slim to none.

Anywho, I'm surprised that I didn't get any Religious Right responses to my entry, and I have to say I don't know how appropriate the word "pussy" is to an adult discussion about abortion. Jesus.

Can I just say that I love gay guys! Gay guys out there, I love you. You tip well. You flirt. You make my night at work infinitely more pleasant. I wish Rent ran forever! Though the music is very irritating. I bet I get more hate mail for that than I did my last entry.

10:53 PM - 23 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess