lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yech

I'm at DS's place right now, and he's downstairs in the lobby getting me a soda, because he is a good friend and he appreciates the help I'm giving him. It's been over an hour, and I'm still doing dishes. I've had to throw away some, and still more will be tossed later.

Let this be a lesson to you folks who don't like doing dishes. When things get covered in mold, you pretty much have no choice but to throw them away, even if you only have a few dishes to begin with.

I have my second admin assistant interview tomorrow. Any tips or ideas on how to impress would be appreciated greatly.

1:44 PM - 01 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess