lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Post-Interview Update

Well, I got home from my interview a little over an hour ago. I think everything went really well. The woman seemed to like me, and she seemed impressed with my experience and my answers. Cross your fingers, meditate, pray, sacrifice virgins, or whatever it is you do, for me, please!

I had to take a grammar quiz. On one hand I was like, "Gimme a break," but on the other hand I was like, "Did I get number 7 right?"

Oh, and I forgot to wear deodorant. But I didn't stink.

12:21 PM - 02 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess