lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ah Just Loooove Actin'! It's So Fuuuun!

Okay, if for some reason I ever get invited to the Oscars (which I know, is a long shot, since I can't act or sing or dance, or for all I know, edit very well), I know my exact outfit. It's going to be a replica of the ballernia-style dress that Carrie wore in the finale of Sex and the City, except instead of green, it's gonna be blue. No freako, Lara-Flynn-Boyle-esque lace-up sandals for me, but instead, some kick-ass, strappy silver Manolos.

My hair will be sleek but not cue-ball, and done up with extensions in, like, a big curly, thing.

I'll take my mom the first time. And I'll make her dress up in a pimp-daddy tux and top hat so people will wonder who the little short guy I'm dating is.

I totally won't do that. But wouldn't it be funny?

And of course I'll win. I have no fucking clue what for, but I will totally win. And unlike some winners, I will leave all the g's on all my -ing words. All of them. Every last one.

12:46 PM - 01 March 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess