lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Long Live D&Bs!

I love Dave & Busters. I don't care who knows it, and if you know of the company donating money to the Republican party, or having orphans carve out their SkeeBalls, I don't want to know. I don't care, and if I find out these things, I have to stop going there. I don't want to have to do that.

DS can't drink Oberweis's lemonade (rechristened "Republicanade" by yours truly) because they donate to the Repub party, and now he's having a hard time because he has to buy a computer, and Dell, makers of great, cheap computers, also donate to the Reps. Damn Democrats... why can't they make affordable computers and delicious lemonade? Why?!

4:13 PM - 02 June 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess