lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Way To A Girl's Heart

How can a girl not love a friend like BT?

I kept an eye on her cats and apartment for a week, and thought I'd lost a cat (I didn't, she was just hiding out). I didn't expect anything, but I thought maybe BT would get me a keychain.

Which she did.

Along with a tub of shea butter and two nail polishes, all from Sephora. But then, the best part. I opened the box, and pried the compact open.

"It's a compact!" she announced joyously.

"Ooh!" I exclaimed, thinking, "It's nice, but all this fanfare for a mirror..."

But no. THE SEPHORA GIFT CARD COMES IN A COMPACT!

$25.

All for me me me.

So I dragged Colleen to Sephora with me tonight, and they didn't have what I wanted at the store so I'm buying it online as I write.

Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

9:00 PM - 28 July 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess