lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's Like Ill-Fitting Christmas!

Because I will apparently never grow up, I still shop in the juniors section. One of my favorite catalogs sent me a closeout book about a month ago, and I immediately started going insane, since I've been broke for about forever. I mean, everything was 70% off!

When I got my tax money, I bought a bunch of non-returnable clothes from them: A pair of jeans, three pairs of pants, two sweaters, and a shirt, all for $75. Every single pair of pants is too long, and the jeans are way too big. I'm going to wash them in hot water and see what that does, but my mom can hem the pants. 'Cause bargain clothes aren't so much of a bargain if you CAN'T WEAR ANY OF THEM.

12:23 PM - 25 March 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess