lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Plaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaneeeeettttttsss!

The call of shame has been made.

And was answered by the voice mail of shame.

And then I left a message of shame.

For the guy to call me back... of shame.

As for the zombies, I think they're laying off me during the daylight today, which is a step in the right direction. I slept last night out of sheer exhaustion. I think this whole thing would progress more quickly if I didn't receive phone calls like this:

ME: Hello?

DS: Brrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiins!

Or emails with the subject of "Brrrrrraaaiiinnnssszzss"

The z's are for scary emphasis, I suppose.

Since the zombies in the movie never actually said, "Brrrraaaaaaaiiiiiins!" I don't know why it bugs me.

Oh, hey, there will be five planets visible in the night sky tonight, something that won't happen again until I'm 57 years old. And, true to form, skies in St. Louis are hella cloudy. Shocker.

5:26 PM - 26 March 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess