lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Stole From Taco Bell

That's right.

What I did isn't right, but I took advantage of my moment of weakness.

How, you might ask, do you not pay at Taco Bell?

First of all, the guy in the first window just completely disappeared before I got up there. I figured, it's after 10:00, maybe they're just taking the money at the second window. No biggie. So I go to the second window and the girl starts shoving my bag and soda at me and my money was sitting there in my lap. I set the soda in the holder, shrugged, and drove off.

I'm not proud, but I'll admit it:

I am what's wrong with this country. Me and George W. Bush.

1:02 AM - 29 April 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess