lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thong Tha Thong Thong Thong

Well, I guess the thing is that I can never wear thongs of any kind. Whether it's shoes or underwear, I cannot wear things that place a bit of cloth or plastic in between two parts of my body that are normally right next to each other. My first and second toes belong together, as do my butt cheeks. I have known about the shoes for some time, and you'd think it'd have given me some insight into whether or not I'd be able to wear thong underwear, but just in case, I went and shelled out $8 at Target for these hilarious chicken thongs. I mean, if I'm going to be adventurous with my underwear it might as well involve poultry, right? That sounded way grosser than I intended it.

At any rate, today I worked up the nerve to put the tiny piece of cloth hooked together with dental floss actually on my body. At first I was okay, but then I bent over to pick up my dirty jeans off the floor. And then I spent the next hour excavating my underwear from my large intestine. But then things got straightened out, and all was well, until I bent over again. Until you wear a thong, you don't realize how much time you spend bent over. And it's not just that either. When I turned around too fast, up my butt. When I shifted slightly in my seat, it disappeared. When I blinked, I had to dig it out. Not worth the frustration my friends, so I'm back to the bikinis. Those of you who can wear the thong, I salute you, for you have a higher threshold of discomfort than me. Or, really shallow ass cracks.

10:58 PM - 03 July 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess