lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Or, \"I've Only Serviced Two Johns This Year\"

It's this summer. John Kerry has chosen John Edwards as his running mate. You live (as I do) in one of the "battle states," so the Dynamic Duo are hitting your hometown for, like, the millionth time. You are a Democrat, and you have been enjoying the constant steamrolling that the Bush/Cheney reelection campaign has been suffering.

Do not tell me you would not buy this T-shirt from me.

11:42 PM - 03 March 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess