lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All Aboard!

I don't want to alarm anyone, but I am about three thoughts away from cutting my reproductive system out of my body with a butter knife.

No, it's a good idea, I swear. Anything has to be better than these cramps. I haven't had cramps like this since my freshman year at college. And with my ladies' parts gone, it won't happen again. All aboard the blunt cutlery train! Toot toot!

1:24 AM - 15 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess