lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bowling for Columbine

My goodness.

I just finished watching Bowling for Columbine. I think it's something everyone, regardless of beliefs, should sit down and watch. I usually take Michael Moore with a grain of salt, because he is so far to the left, but he asks some very interesting questions in the movie. Honestly? I think it should be required viewing for everyone in America. If nothing else, it's thought-provoking, and how many movies can say that?

1:28 AM - 09 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess