lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm R0ni Deut$ch! You Know I'm Classy Because of My Curled Hair!

I'm pretty sure that these commercials can't be local. I seem to remember that this woman is based out of Florida, and her number is an 800 one. Have you seen these commercials for R0ni Deut$ch (nee R0ni Lynn Deut$ch; I guess she decided the "Lynn" was too white trash)?

"R0ni Deut$ch settled my tax issues for just twenty dollars!"

"R0ni Deut$ch pulled me, kicking and screaming, from my IRS nightmare, for just pennies on the dollar!"

"R0ni Deut$ch not only saved me from tax-related incarceration, but she fashioned my hair into this nifty femmullet! For a pittance!"

I guess this woman does pretty well for herself, affording a national commercial and all, but I think it's time to hire some actors and do some dramatizations. The people she is saving do not speak to her universal appeal.

12:23 PM - 04 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess