lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do You Have My Stone Tablets?

Gah! I must write this entry quickly because my computer has been unpredictable at best. Every once in a while, because my tower is on my dusty, dusty floor, my computer will freeze up, and I can't even turn it off. So I disconnect the power bar, take the tower apart, drag out the vacuum, and get all the dust out of it. Usually that takes care of it, but this time I had to do it again because I got frozen AGAIN.

I had to get online for two reasons: One, I had no idea what time I have to work tomorrow and had to look it up online, and two, I've got all these pictures on my computer for my mom's birthday. Even if I can never use my computer again afterwards, they must get uploaded to Wal-Mart.com. I did not spend over 10 hours scanning photos for nothing.

Stupid ancient machine. I might just be better off chipping family pictures into stone.

12:10 AM - 04 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess