lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Samen Naar Een Erotische Film Kijken Heb Je Met Mij Als Partner Niet Echt Nodig, Maar Is Geen Enkel Probleem

Hi. I'm a loser.

First of all, I'm a damn detective, and I went to this website because someone who visited my diary has that company as their IP address.

From that site, I went to this site. Dutch personals.

Apparently all the guys in the Netherlands are either really hot or funk ugly. Sharon and I, as soon as we get rich, are gonna go to the Netherlands armed heavily with condoms and make sweet love with all the hot boys.

In separate rooms, dude. I may be a loser, but you are nasty.

P.S. The title of this entry is a line from one of the ads. Translate it somewhere online; it's a hoot!

1:37 AM - 18 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess