lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Start Reading My Diary!

All right, no more fucking around. My stats on here are pitifully low, and I can only assume it's because my entries of late have been woefully subpar. See that? Two adverbs in one sentence. Never good. That's not skillful writing.

So... good entries. Basically, the plan is to write awesome entries, so I can run some awesome banners which people will click on to get here and see how awesome my diary is. Awesome.

Now I just need a totally awesome entry to write. Yeah. Hm. I'll think on that and get back to you.

11:31 AM - 16 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess