lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trim It Up, Ladies!

I feel that before I launch into this entry, I have to qualify a few things: Number one, I don't really care how you groom your pubic hair unless I have to see it. Number two, I only direct this toward women because I noticed this phenomenon on the Girls Gone Wild videos, which are very entertaining. I would never actually spend money on one, because I find that guy to be a little icky, and I'm not a lesbian, but you know, Deadsoon has quite a catalog, so I watch them with him sometimes. And...Well, I guess that's all I have to say about that.

But, on to the point. If you're going to be on a video like Girls Gone Wild, at least trim up your pubes. I realize that when you're still in your hotel room in the French Quarter, you most likely are not anticipating being drunk enough to bare your...parts... on camera, but just assume that you will, and grab your Venus 3. It's not gonna hurt to have the area under control, and you'll be glad later on, when your parents are berating you for bringing shame unto the family name, that you at least did not further embarrass them by looking like an unkempt Chia Pet.

I know what you're thinking. "If my pubic hair is luxuriating down my legs in cascades of growth, then why would those GGW guys put me on the video?" The answer to this is: I don't know. Maybe they thought you were cute, or had nice boobs. Maybe you allowed them to... do stuff the other girls wouldn't. While you weren't the first one to cross over into extreme exhibit of self-loathing, that crap almost always makes the video.

So, do the viewer, and yourself a favor. First of all, don't appear on these videos; you will be sorry. If you must, just flash the camera to get your beads. Don't bend over. If you insist on doing that, don't bend all the way over; everyone can see everything then. And for Christ's sake, if you must flash cooter, trim it up!

1:44 PM - 28 June 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess