lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unnnnnnderpants!

We're all obsessed with the new underwear. I know Danielle got herself some. There was a banner a little while back referring to some women buying a pair of supergirl Underoos. Today, I joined the fray.

Except, based on what Danielle, that banner, and Target.com tell me, the underwear Target sells in St. Louis is far from what they sell anywhere else. Oh, sure, I got some Supergirl boy briefs (low rise), with the fake weenie hole, but they don't look like what I saw online. I also got some Hello Kitty ones with a 3-D hair bow on her and that say HELLO KITTY across the back. At any rate, I want to buy every single different style they have, including the double-popsicles, the apples, the rainbows, and the monkeys before Target decides to tease me and pull them off the racks.

God, I love Target.

9:12 PM - 14 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess