lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yay, Me!

I did it.

I went out.

I went to a (free) movie with a girl from work.

You probably don't realize what an accomplishment this is for me unless you're either Deadsoon or worked with me at the drugstore.

I'm terrible about making plans and then pussing out. I'm not talking standing people up, I'm talking cancelling. This time, I actually went, even though I had Adrienne's phone number and could have easily cancelled.

Hurrah for Sandy! Hurrah I say!

And dude, Monster. Hurrah for Charlize Theron, but boo for poor Christina Ricci's mullet.

10:18 PM - 15 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess