lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Assholes, Tramps, and Thieves

AT&T has fucked with the wrong broad this time.

In February, when DS was going to Florida to visit his dad, he got stuck at the bus station. He called my house, had me call his dad, and I connected the two through the magic of three-way calling. One phone call in three months, listed on the bill as having lasted for one minute, costing $.35 (that's a decimal there--thirty-five cents), after taxes and miscellaneous ridiculous charges, apparently amounts to TWENTY-THREE DOLLARS AND SEVENTY-TWO CENTS.

Not on my watch it doesn't.

2:54 PM - 17 March 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess