lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Piece of Shit: A Ballad

Oh my holy mother of sweet baby Jesus who never harmed a hair on the head of any living creature.

WHY MUST MY COMPUTER BE AN ASSWIPE?

I swear to the aforementioned deity that I am going to throw this motherfucker out the goddamn window. Right now? My Biblically-aged version of Microsoft Word is making everything italic.

Except it says it's not. It says to me, "Sandy, you are insane. That's not italic. That is plain ol' text. Now go away, I'ma have a sexy party and you're not invited."

To which I reply, "Sexy party my ass, you still owe me twenty bucks from the time we bet on whether or not that was Ashlee Simpson in that Liquid Ice commercial, and you will see no action from any other computers until I get my money."

And then my computer says, "Bitch. It's still not italic. You're just a moron."

11:18 PM - 25 July 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess